Skip to main content

Virtual Worship - VIDEOS

We are offering virtual worship from the Slifers Facebook page, starting at about 10:15 a.m. on Sundays. Viewers will join the service for the scripture and sermon.

If you missed any of the live sessions, please review our archive below. 

June 13

June 6

May 30

May 16

May 9

May 2

April 25

April 18

April 11

April 4

March 28

Virtual Worship - March 28

Posted by Slifers Presbyterian Church on Sunday, March 28, 2021

March 21

Virtual Worship - March 21

Posted by Slifers Presbyterian Church on Sunday, March 21, 2021

March 14

Virtual Worship - March 14

Posted by Slifers Presbyterian Church on Sunday, March 14, 2021

March 7

Virtual Worship - March 7

Posted by Slifers Presbyterian Church on Sunday, March 7, 2021
February 28

Virtual Worship - February 28

Posted by Slifers Presbyterian Church on Sunday, February 28, 2021
February 21

Virtual Worship - February 21

Posted by Slifers Presbyterian Church on Sunday, February 21, 2021
February 14

Virtual Worship

Posted by Slifers Presbyterian Church on Sunday, February 14, 2021
February 7

Posted by Slifers Presbyterian Church on Sunday, February 7, 2021
January 31

Posted by Slifers Presbyterian Church on Sunday, January 31, 2021
January 24

Virtual Worship - January 24

Posted by Slifers Presbyterian Church on Sunday, January 24, 2021
January 17

Posted by Slifers Presbyterian Church on Sunday, January 17, 2021
January 10

Virtual Worship - Jan 10

Posted by Slifers Presbyterian Church on Sunday, January 10, 2021
January 3

Virtual Worship - January 3

Posted by Slifers Presbyterian Church on Sunday, January 3, 2021
December 27

Virtual Worship - December 27

Posted by Slifers Presbyterian Church on Sunday, December 27, 2020

December 24

Christmas Eve Service

Posted by Slifers Presbyterian Church on Thursday, December 24, 2020


December 20

Virtual Worship - December 20

Posted by Slifers Presbyterian Church on Sunday, December 20, 2020

December 13




December 6

Virtual Worship- Dec. 6

Posted by Slifers Presbyterian Church on Sunday, December 6, 2020

Popular posts from this blog

Worship Photos - 200th Anniversary

Our 200th anniversary worship service featuring participation by former pastors and members in ministry, including Rev. Jason Bantz, Rev. Dr. Karel Hanhart, Rev. Kirk Miller, Rev. Ron Miller, Rev. Floyd Rhoades, Pastor Eric Wharton and current pastor Rev. Angie Schenck.

Historical Marker Unveiling Photos

We unveiled our Ohio History Connections historical marker on April 27, 2019. Thanks to the pastors and members of the Farmersville Ministerium for their support. And thanks to Ohio History Connections representative David Simmons, State Representative Todd Smith, Montgomery County Commissioner Debbie Lieberman, Farmersville Mayor and Historical Society President Daryl Weller and Jackson Township Trustee Randy DeVilbiss for your kind words and proclamations!